When was the first pizza delivered?

Legend has it, King Umberto I of Italy and Queen Margherita of Savoy were visiting Naples around 1889. The queen wanted authentic Italian food so chef Raffaele Esposito created a pizza to resemble the Italian flag (red, green, white) and carried it to the palace. Modern delivery started after WW2.