Who wrote seven rings by ariana grande?

Seven Rings is a song recorded by American singer Ariana Grande. The song was written by Grande, Kaydence, Njomza Vitia, Tayla Parx and Victoria Monét alongside its producers Tommy Brown, Charles Anderson and Michael Foster, with the interpolation of "My Favorite Things" by Rodgers and Hammerstein.