What's the perfect beer temperature?

Experts say, the gentler the flavor, the cooler the optimal serving temperature. Serve light lagers & wheat beers at 40 to 45 °F. Serve India Pale Ales & amber ales at 50 °F. Stouts, sours, & lambics are best at 55 °F. Imperial stouts at 60 °F. The Irish stout Guinness is best at exactly 42.8°F.