Who is in edith wharton hero?

Ethan Frome is a 1911 book by American author Edith Wharton. It is set in the fictitious town of Starkfield, Massachusetts. The novel was adapted into a film, Ethan Frome, in 1993.

---

Edith Wharton wrote the book, Ethan Frome, in 1911.