Who shot ghost on the show power?

Showrunner Courtney Kemp has been dropping teasers. She recently revealed Ghost was shot with his dead lover Angela’s gun. Episode Titled Exactly How We Planned, suggests Ghost survives and has worked with those close to him to set up someone.