What does brandon blackstock do?

Brandon Blackstock is an American businessman, pilot, and former talent manager most known for being Kelly Clarkson’s ex-husband. Blackstock is also the CEO of Starstruck Management Company and formerly served as a talent manager for Blake Shelton, a country singer.