What color is a sunset on mars?

The same as in Earth, red due the dissipation of the short wavelenghts (blue) while crossing the atmosphere

---

Pictures taken by NASA's Mars Curiosity Rover imaged a blue sunset caused by a fine dust in the atmosphere that scatters red light.