How long do you cook whole sweet potatoes in the instant pot?

Rinse and scrub the sweet potatoes. Add one and one-half cups water to the pot. Place the steaming trivet inside, and lay the potatoes on top. Place the lid on, and seal the pot. Use manual mode to set on pressure cook high for 18 minutes. Depressurize the device slowly, about 15 minutes. Serve.