Who is mega mewtwo x.?

Mega Mewtwo X is the Mega Evolved form of Mewtwo, evolving via Mega Evolution. It requires the Mewtwonite X to be held in order to Mega Evolve. It can also Mega Evolve into Mega Mewtwo Y by using the Mewtwonite Y instead.