Tell me a story about forrest gump?

Forrest and his mother lived in a large house. They made money by renting out rooms to travelers. One of their guests was a young Elvis Presley. Forrest liked dancing to Elvis's music and his leg braces gave him a unique dancing style that would inspire Elvis's hip dancing, for his song Hound Dog.