How big was the biggest diamond ever found?

The Cullinan Diamond was the largest gem-quality rough diamond ever found, weighing 3,106.75 carats (621.35 g), it was discovered at the Premier No.2 mine in Cullinan, South Africa, on 26 January 1905. I