What is the sea dragon leviathan?

The Sea Dragon Leviathan is a colossal leviathan class fauna species. It is the largest aggressive creature of Subnautica. There are a total of three Sea Dragon Leviathans on the map. Two in the Inactive Lava Zone and one in the Lava Lakes