What's the size of a n. c. double a. football?

Depending on the team, the NCAA football ranges from 20 3/4 inches to 21 1/4 inches in circumference lengthwise from end to end. At the widest point of the ball, the circumference is 27 3/4 inches to 28 1/2 inches. The length from tip to tip ranges from 10 7/8 inches to 11 7/16 inches.