What's the largest nerf?

The largest Nerf gun is 1.82 m, or 6 ft long, built by Mark Rober in Sunnyvale, California, USA, on 22 June 2016. Mark also created giant foam darts out of toilet plungers and pool noodles for the gun to fire. The darts fly at 40 miles per hour, and they can fly over 130 yards! Wow!