What animal has four hearts?

There is such a thing as a pseudoheart, and earthworms are said to have pseudohearts. Similarly, a cockroach has a "a single structure with 12 to 13 chambers." Cephalopods (cuttlefish, squid, octopus) have three hearts: two for the gills and one central heart.