Tell me about the doctor phil show?

Although he started out helping Oprah, it wasn’t long before Dr. Phil grew so popular that he landed his own self-titled talk show. Here, Phil McGraw, or Dr. Phil, as he is better known, aims to help everyone who makes their way to his stage.