Who's the green pjmask?

PJ Masks is a computer-animated superhero children's television series. PJ Masks (known as "PJs" for short) are the titular superheroes that fight crime at night to keep it from ruining people's days. Greg/ Gekko wears a green lizard costume with a thick reptilian tail and fins on top of his head.