Name some female inventors?

Some female inventors are Marie Curie (who created the Theory of radioactivity), Nancy Johnson (who created the ice cream maker), Maria Beasley (who created the life raft), Stephanie Kwolek (who invented kevlar), and Joy Mangano (who invented the Miracle Mop).

---

Stephanie Kwolek