What do you disco girls do?

VSCO girl is a term, generally used as an insult, for a young, usually white woman who posts trendy pictures of herself edited on the app VSCO. You’ll probably catch them wearing a scrunchie, tube top, puka shell necklace, white vans or birkenstocks and carrying a hydroflask to finish off the look.