Tell me about mary jane watson?

Mary Jane Watson is a fictional character appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. The character created by Stan Lee and John Romita Sr. made her first appearance in The Amazing Spider-Man #25. Since she has gone on to become Spider-Man's main love interest and later his wife