What is the biggest rubik's cube?

The largest 3 by 3 by 3 Rubik's cube measures 5 feet 8 inches on a side and weighs over 1800 pounds. The highest dimension Rubik's cube-like puzzle is 33 by 33 by 33 and has 6534 stickers.