When does jeopardy greatest of all times come on?

Jeopardy! the Greatest of All Time aired from January 9, 2020 to January 14, 2020. The tournament featured Ken Jennings, Brad Rutter, and James Holzhauer vying to win three matches. Alex Trebek was the host.