What does m. a. h. stand for?

mAh means milliamp Hour and is a unit that measures (electric) power over time. It is commonly used to measure the energy capacity of a battery. In general, the more mAh and the longer the battery capacity or battery life.

---

M.A.H. stands for milli amp hours. This indicates how much current a battery will discharge over one hour.