What's in a rum runner cocktail?

The ingredients in a rum runner varies greatly by recipe and bartender. However, most recipes include rum, banana liqueur, and grenadine. Other possible ingredients include coconut rum, pineapple juice, blackberry liqueur, and orange juice.