How big is a nine years old stomach?

Depending on the child, a rudimentary measurement, is the size of their fist. Stomach are fully grown at the end of puberty. A 24 hour old baby's stomach capacity is about 1 tablespoon, and a fully grown stomach is about 12" long by 6" wide and is about 2.5 ounces empty and expandable to 1 quart.