How long is the world's largest pizza?

according to eater.com,Worlds Largest pizza,weighed 26,883 pounds,The pizza measured 122 ft,8 in. in diameter, weighed,26,883 lbs,and contained 9,920 lbs of flour,3,960 lbs of cheese,1,763 lbs of mushrooms,1,984 lbs of tomato puree,and 1,984 lbs of chopped tomatoes,for a length of 122ft