What is the name of the seven dwarfs?

Though the dwarves in original Grimm Brothers fairy tale have no names, in the Disney movie Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs they are given the names Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Doc, and Dopey.