What are your arm bones called?

Your arm is made up of three bones. The bone in your upper arm is called the humerus. The forearm has two bones in parallel. These are called the radius and the ulna. When you hold your arm out with your palm facing up, the radius is the bone closer to your thumb, with the ulna closer to your pinky.