What is tupac's name?

Tupac Shakur’s name in full was Tupac Amaru Shakur, his name at birth was Lesane Parish Crooks his mother renamed him Tupac Amaru Shakur after Peruvian revolutionary Túpac Amaru II when he was a year old.