Do you know about bunny rabbits?

Yes, I know about bunny rabbits! Rabbits are social animals that love to live in groups and often form strong bonds with their owners. They have a lifespan of up to 12 years and they need plenty of exercise, stimulation, and a healthy diet in order to stay healthy.