Tell me about the game spirit fair?

Spiritfarer is an indie management sim and sandbox action game developed and published by Canadian studio Thunder Lotus Games. You play Stella, ferrymaster to the deceased, a Spiritfarer. Build a boat to explore the world, then befriend and care for spirits before finally releasing them.