What does under pronate mean?

Underpronation (or supination) is when your foot rolls inward after landing. Again, the outside of the heel makes initial contact with the ground, but the inward movement of the foot occurs at less than 15 percent (meaning there is less rolling in than for those with "normal" or "flat" feet).