What planet comes after mars?

Jupiter.

---

Jupiter

---

The next planet after planet Mars (in order of distance from the Sun from closest to farthest) is planet Jupiter.

---

In distance from the sun, Jupiter is the planet following Mars. The dwarf planet, Ceres, is located between Mars and Jupiter.

---

Jupiter is the next planet outside Mars' orbit in our solar system.