Who does ed sheeran sing perfect with?

Two versions of Ed Sheeran's song Perfect were sung as duets, the first was titled "perfect duet" and was sung with Beyonce. The second was a duet with Andrea Bocelli called "perfect symphony". Both songs were released in December 2017.