Who is piggy in roblox?

Piggy is a survival horror game created by MiniToon, as a parody of both Granny and Peppa Pig. In this game, players can either be a survivor or Piggy. The goal of the survivors is to complete different objectives and escape while avoiding Piggy before the timer runs out.