What is strawberry jello?

Strawberry Jello is made of Sugar, Gelatin, Adipic Acid (For Tartness), Artificial Flavor, Disodium Phosphate And Sodium Citrate (to Control Acidity), Fumaric Acid (For Tartness), and Red number 40.