What's the mass of beetlejuice?

16.5-19 M Betelgeuse's mass range from slightly under ten to a over twenty times that of the Sun. Betelgeuse is 900 times larger than the Sun. If it was in place of the Sun, Jupiter would be in close orbit. Mercury, Venus, the Earth, Mars and the asteroid belt would all be inside Betelgeuse.