What are instruments?

Instruments are defined as a tool or implement, especially for delicate or scientific work or measuring used to gauge level, position, speed, etc. of something, as a vehicle or aircraft. Musical instruments are specific tools to produce sounds Including woodwinds, brass, percussion, and strings.

---

Devices that create musical notes