What is a bugatti veyron look like?

The Bugatti Veyron is a mid-engine, two-door sports car. It is very rounded in the front and back. It is hardly taller than its very large tires. It is often painted in two different colors, with the doors and side-front panels in one color, with the hood and back of the car in a second color.