Tell me about the fruit kiwi?

Kiwis are high in Vitamin C and dietary fiber and provide a variety of health benefits. This tart fruit can support heart health, digestive health, and immunity. The kiwi is a healthy choice of fruit and is rich with vitamins and antioxidants.

---

Kiwifruit or Chinese gooseberry is the edible berry of several species of woody vines in the genus Actinidia. Kiwifruit grows on vines like grapes. It has twice the vitamin C of an orange. California produces 98 percent of the kiwifruit grown in the US. China grows over 400 varieties of kiwifruit.