What are all the infinity stones names?

There are six Infinity Stones: The Space Stone (blue), the Reality Stone (red), the Power Stone (purple), the Mind Stone (yellow), the Time Stone (green) and the Soul Stone (orange).

---

There are six Infinity Stones: The Space Stone (blue), the Reality Stone (red), the Power Stone (purple), the Mind Stone (yellow), the Time Stone (green) and the Soul Stone (orange)

---

The Infinity Stones in alphabetical order are: Mind Stone - yellow. Power Stone - purple. Reality Stone - red. Soul Stone - orange. Space Stone - blue. Time Stone - green.