When did ramseys the second rule egypt?

Ramses II the Great (reigned 1279-1213 B.C.) Third king of the 19th dynasty of Egypt, whose reign (1279-13 BC) was the second longest in Egyptian history. He was not the Pharaoh of the Biblical Exodus.