How do you get flower in animal crossing new horizons?

Everybody has a native flower type on their cliffs. These will be avail to purchase from your shop. After you build Nook's Cranny, more flower breeds will be avail to purchase. To grab a wide array of them quickly, you may have to travel to some friends' islands or get lucky at a Nook Miles island.