How do you do a duet on tik tok?

Open the Tik Tok app on your Android. The icon is black with a white music note in it. ... Find a video you want to create a duet for. ... Tap the Share button. ... Select Duet on the Share menu. ... Create your duet video. ... Tap the Next button. ... Tap the red Post button.