What automobiles are made in germany?

These are the most popular car manufacturers from Germany, that include BMW, Volkswagen, Mercedes-Benz, Audi, and Porsche. As you can see, most of these manufacturers are luxury car makes, and have greatly increased the standard of automobiles worldwide