What is the barefoot contessa's husband's name?

Ina Garten's (the barefoot contessa)husband Jeffrey Garten was Undersecretary of Commerce for International Trade and dean of the Yale School of Management. He is now the Juan Trippe Professor in the Practice of International Trade, Finance, and Business at Yale.