What is the voight kampff test?

The Voight-Kampff test was a test used as of 2019 by the LAPD's Blade Runners to assist in the testing of an individual to see whether they were a replicant or not. It measured bodily functions like respiration, heart rate, blushing and eye movement in response to emotionally provocative questions.