What vegetables have potassium?

Mushrooms, Cucumbers, Peas, Potatoes, Broccoli, and Spinach are some vegetables with Potassium.

---

Some vegetables (as well as legumes and fruits) with the highest levels of potassium are, white beans, potatoes and sweet potatoes, beets, parsnips, spinach, swiss chard, tomatoes, oranges and orange juice, bananas, and avocados.