How many atoms are in one person?

For a typical human of 70 kilograms, there are almost 7 times 10 raised to the 27th power atoms (that's a 7 followed by 27 zeros!) or seven billion billion billion. Humans are 65% oxygen, 18.5% carbon, 9.5% hydrogen, 3.2% nitrogen, 1.5% calcium, 1.0% phosphorus, and other trace elements.