What are daredevils powers?

Because he lost his sight when he was younger, Daredevil's other senses are heightened. He has superhearing, proximity sense, super-sensory touch, is a martial arts master, has an encyclopedic knowledge of the law, and is a skilled detective, tracker, and investigator, and expert marksman.